Hot mall
Hot brand
Home > MonnierFreres US Coupons & Promo Codes for April 2024

MonnierFreres US

Monnier Freres are fashion specialists that can help to complete your look whatever the occasion and whatever the season. Monnier Freres specialist in stylish accessories for women, with a vast selection of the very best designer handbags, shoes, jew... Show More

Reviews for MonnierFreres US

  • 4/5
    MonnierFreres UK

    No return or invoice is allowed for purchase of Monier Freres

    0 0
    2021-06-07
  • 4/5
    MonnierFreres UK

    The three bags of monnierfreres, the empress dowager, are worth the money!! I bought two Furla and one Vivienne Westwood, a total of 3500. Equivalent to soft sister coin, the Empress Dowager is almost 700!!

    0 0
    2021-06-07
  • 1/5
    MonnierFreres US

    In the afternoon, I ordered at monierferres US station. Originally, the order was authorized, and it was cancelled a few hours later. I didn't say why it was cancelled.

    0 0
    2021-06-07
5.0
(0)
Rate this merchant
Rate this merchant
X
MonnierFreres US Shopping Policy

Monday to Friday at 2 pm Paris time (except National Bank holidays), that is, all orders placed before 8 am New York time (9 pm Hong Kong time) are shipped on the same day, provided that the payment has been verified. After this time, as long as the payment is verified, the order will be shipped within 24 hours. Please note that during sales or promotional offers, the expected shipping time may exceed 48 hours. North America: Delivery within 2-3 working days, Central and South America: Delivery

MonnierFreres US Return Policy

Should you wish to return your purchase, you have 14 days from the reception of your package to make a return free of charge. If you have several orders, you must return them separately.The items must be returned unused and in their original packaging, with all of the accompanying accessories (unused label, brand label, dust bag, box and packaging).